Stopping or cancelling a customer's billing cycle:
Simply tap the stop button in the customer's profile
***Please be aware that if you stop a billing cycle an automatic email will be sent to your customer informing them of the cancellation.
After cancelling the membership, your customer will no longer have a yellow $ icon in their profile or the details of the membership. Example of cancelled membership profile below.